30 days free on new paid accounts
Corus products offer a 30-day free trial on paid accounts (Light, Small, Large, and Custom). Upgrades from free accounts do not qualify for the 30-day free trial.
How do I upgrade/downgrade?
You can upgrade/downgrade your account by logging in and selecting the "Settings" tab. On the Settings page, select the "Admin" tab and there you can select from the options available.
Cancel within the first 30 days
If you cancel a paid account during the first 30 days you won't be charged.
Cancel after 30 days
If you cancel after the 30 day trial you won't be charged further. You will be responsible for charges incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 6th of every month, and you cancel on the 14th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged after that.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account by logging in and selecting the "Settings" tab. On the Settings page, select the "Admin" tab and there you can select the "Please cancel my account" link.